2015-2016 Health Professions Committee Members

Meda Higa, Ph.D., <u>Current Chair</u> and faculty member in the Department of Biological Sciences mhiga@ycp.edu

Wendy Boehmler, Ph.D., Faculty member in the Department of Biological Sciences wboehmle@ycp.edu

Jessica Fautch, Ph.D. Faculty member in the Department of Physical Sciences jfautch@ycp.edu

Kathleen M. Halligan, Ph.D., Faculty member in the Department of Physical Sciences khalliga@ycp.edu

Ronald C. Kaltreider, Ph.D., Department Chair and faculty member in the Department of Biological Sciences rkaltrei@ycp.edu

Rory Kraft, Ph.D., Faculty member in the Department of English & Humanities rkraft1@ycp.edu

Deborah D. Ricker, Ph.D., Dean of Academic Services and faculty member in the Department of Biological Sciences dricker@ycp.edu

David Singleton, Ph.D., Faculty member in the Department of Biological Sciences dsinglet@ycp.edu

Laura Steck, Ph.D., Faculty member in the Department of Behavioral Sciences lsteck@ycp.edu

Jeffrey P. Thompson, Ph.D., Faculty member in the Department of Biological Sciences jthompso@ycp.edu